This Cardano & Polkadot Rival Is About To EXPLODE – Top Altcoins 2022- Cosmos (ATOM) Review





* O link para o vídeo completo está no final desse artigo.
Saiba mais clicando em Robô IQ OPTION de AUTOMATIZAÇÃO de Lista de SINAIS
E conheça também sobre o Melhor Bot Para Opções Binárias 2022
Que tal um robo gratuito para IQ Option? Sistema Para IQ Option Grátis



today I am going to be doing a deep dive into Cosmos, which could be one of the best
performing altcoins as we continue forwards in this bullrun. Usually when people discuss what the most
popular base layer protocol for the future of crypto will be, they mention Ethereum, Polkadot, and
Cardano. However, Cosmos is a seriously underestimated competitor to the coins on that list. Not only is
Cosmos positioned for success because of its function as a base for interoperability, but a huge update is
coming to the Cosmos ecosystem that will make it an extremely attractive system to develop on or move
to for any type of blockchain project. Before we get started, make sure to subscribe so you can stay up to
date on all the most important crypto news and the best coins to invest in.

0:00 Intro
1:27 How Cosmos Works
3:29 Stargate Update
5:35 Cosmos token

USEFUL LINKS:

CHECK OUT MY SECOND CHANNEL FOR TRADING VIDEOS:

Top 3 Bitcoin Trading Platforms:
🥇Bybit: $200 BONUS!
🥈Phemex: $200 BONUS!
🥉Binance:

MY CHARTING TOOL:

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬Social▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
Telegram:
Twitter:
Email: [email protected] (ONLY BUSINESS)

Welcome to Bitcoin News Today.
On this channel we give you all the latest when it comes to bitcoin and altcoin news.

DISCLAIMER: Trading Bitcoin is VERY risky, and 80% of traders don’t make money. Make sure that you understand these risks if you are a beginner. I only recommend crypto trading to already experienced traders!

**Disclaimer**
Please be advised that I own a diverse portfolio of cryptocurrency as I wish to remain transparent and impartial to the cryptocurrency community at all times, and therefore, the content of my media are intended FOR GENERAL INFORMATION PURPOSES not financial advice. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial legal or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results.

This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This is all my own opinion. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. Please take this information and do your own research.

bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, tron, stellar, binance, cardano, litecoin, 2019, 2022, crash, bull run, bottom, crash, tether, bitfinex, rally, tone vays, ivan on tech, chico, video, youtube, macro, price, prediction, podcast, interview, trump, finance, stock, investment, halving, halvening, too late, when, fed, federal reserve, interest rates, rates, cut, economy, stock market,

Vídeo

Mais Visitados Hoje:


39 comentários em “This Cardano & Polkadot Rival Is About To EXPLODE – Top Altcoins 2022- Cosmos (ATOM) Review

  1. The secret of your future is hidden in your daily routine. Successful people do daily what the unsuccessful only do occasionally

  2. Bitcoin may replace bonds, Cathie Wood says
    Last Updated: Feb. 25, 2022 at 5:27 p.m. ET

  3. Bitcoin may replace bonds, Cathie Wood says
    Last Updated: Feb. 25, 2022 at 5:27 p.m. ET

  4. Bitcoin may replace bonds, Cathie Wood says
    Last Updated: Feb. 25, 2022 at 5:27 p.m. ET

  5. Microstrategy completes another $1B bitcoin buy

    Feb. 24, 2022 9:05 AM ETMicroStrategy Incorporated (MSTR)By: Stephen Alpher, SA News Editor58 Comentários
    Having raised $1.03B for the purpose last week, Microstrategy (NASDAQ:MSTR) announces the purchase of another 19,452 bitcoin (BTC-USD) for about $1.026B, or an average price of $52,765 per coin.
    That brings the company's stash to 90,531 bitcoins purchased for a total of $2.171B, or an average price of $23,985 per coin.
    CEO Michael Saylor: "The company now holds over 90,000 bitcoins, reaffirming our belief that bitcoin, as the world’s most widely-adopted cryptocurrency, can serve as a dependable store of value. We will continue to pursue our strategy of acquiring bitcoin with excess cash and we may from time to time, subject to market conditions, issue debt or equity securities in capital raising transactions with the objective of using the proceeds to purchase additional bitcoin."

  6. Won’t Atom cap out at some point? Being that the amount of atoms is infinite, doesn’t that depreciate the value of the coin?

  7. I believe every stock investor invests for the sole reason of growing their funds and earning higher returns, but these days the stock market is very slow and most people ain’t smart enough to know that the best time to buy stocks is when the market is down, A key principle of investing in the stock market is 'buy low and sell high' For example, the people that made a lot of money from Tesla stock bought it at $17 each in 2010 and sold for $498 in august 2022 I've been into stocks for a long time now, and I can boldly testify that stocks won’t give you the kind of profit you’re looking for if you buy it when it has gotten to the peak price already, I was investing in stocks and wasting my time until 4 months ago when I met someone who introduced me to crypto mileage and everything I needed to know about bitcoins, I switched from stocks to bitcoins, I started trading with the little 0.5 btc I had in my bitcoin wallet I didn’t know it will turn out this big for me, within a month of trading with crypto mileage I earned over 4 btc, as I continued trading with crypto mileage my portfolio tripped from 4 btc to 12 btc and as of now I earn about $11,000 weekly.. for more information and screenshots of withdrawals text via Telegram @shaynenelson and whatsapp +19418773115 only…

  8. Alertness and optimistic mindset are both fundamental ingredients in the recipe for a successful forex investment

  9. Binance smart chain is built on cosmos. Also Ren, Band, Thorchain, Akash and more. 'Stargate' upgrade is happening *tomorrow*, and will be the largest since launch. Inter Blockchain Connect (IBC) will allow different cosmos chains to interact with each other. So building on it will have even more value. Cheers everyone.

  10. As usual, A clever individual ought to have an eager eye at the bitcoin trading now as making an investment withinside the marketplace ought to be visible as some other clean hazard to boom that extensively with the aid of using buying and selling because the marketplace dynamics proper now if tapped in with the assist of an professional ought to make life (or nearly life) difference. An ideal manual as I even have come to peer from Alex together along with his day by day alerts I were capable of develop a portfolio as low as 0.7BTC to nearly 8BTC at the lengthy run. Alex is a trader, others ought to try to be like due to the fact his signals has been profitable for me, as a great deal as he has been to different traders. For inquiries on the way to begin your funding or expert tutoring kindly attain him on WhatsApp (+17027184466) or Telegram [@mitchellAlex]..

  11. POLKADOT will 45000 dollars……..someday~~~~~~~~~~^^!♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

  12. Good one. I think for most companies, the volatility of BitC0in is a deterrent to getting on board in a s!gnificant way. Most compan!es manage their liquid asset very carefully. I know of some that will buy insurance to protect against currency variations. So, to get any part of their cash into ฿₮₵ might be too risky for them. The technology is great. And as it stabilizes, I think more will get on board. But for now, few will be in a position to appreciate those huge swings.. I would say ƚradıภg has been going smoothly for me after accumulating over 8฿₮₵ in just few weeks, with the ƚradıภg stra:tegy provided by expert Graeme who runs someprograms for whoever lacks understanding on how ƚradıภg BitC0in works, to help them utilise the volatility of the crypt0 mar:ket and also stack up more bitcoin. His methods are top notch and pɾ0fi†abIe. Graeme is onԵҽlҽցɾαต {kimbrian65} ահαԵsαթթ⁺ 1 4 1 3 3 7 0 3 2 1 0 to start ƚradıภg..

  13. Cosmos will be a top 5 competitor. Will be $100 … not financial advice… but remember if you could buy Eth at $20 ?

  14. I GIVE ALL PRAISES TO YOU ,THANK YOU SO MUCH @BENNYHACK ON TELEGRA,,M YOU MADE MY DAY JUST RECEIVED ANOTHER 8BTC INTO MY WALLET,YOU THE BEST IN THE WORL,D GOD BLESS YOU SIR.!!!!!!

  15. finally, someone talking about IBC. I was waiting for it for some time now and am surprised that still there are not many ppl talking about it.

  16. @Satoshi Stacked

    Why you always talk about some big CMC coins, some coins who are in too 100!?Why dont you talk about some clons who are in top 400,have good potencial and story, whay dont you rake example of BEAM and tell us little more about BEAM and BeamX projects…!? Please?

  17. Bitcoin isn't volatile…. the dollar is. 1 BTC is still worth 1 BTC
    since its inception. Can we say that about the dollar? $1 from 1913 to
    2020 is worth ~$20 according to an inflation calculator. So, which one
    is really volatile? People need to stop looking at the price through
    the lens of the dollar. Everyone sees the dollar value of Bitcoin but
    don't realize that it's the dollar that is weak against BTC….that's
    why there are huge price swings. People also don't realize that every
    time they sell or buy crypto, they are expanding the current monetary
    money supply. If you know how the current monetary system works, that
    last statement will make perfect sense. If not, it will go over
    heads.I take the risk of lower prices on the short term for granted,
    knowing that the prices will be much higher on the long term. I am not
    taking the risk of not having invested what I could (because I was
    waiting for lower prices) and than not take full advantage of the bull
    run.There is a significant difference between stocks which can be
    based on professional advice held and currencies (cryptocurrency), and
    this is because most of them are hypes and highly speculative. I have
    made over $80,000 in the last two months day trading my BTC which I am
    sure would be a fantasy if I where hodling. I trade with a platform
    that is highly skilled in the cryptocurrency business, I was
    introduced by Mr Eric bishop, I am aiming for higher highs. If you
    have any inquiries, you can reach him on Gmail([email protected]) I am spreading this for those who
    are unable to turn in consitent profit in the crypto market

    I started investing in Cryptocurrency fairly recently. Coming from a
    non-technical background, understanding blockchain and crypto currency
    is a little tricky. So to understand it better I invested USD 1000 and
    started to pay attention to everything related to Cryptocurrency. i
    made 2 BTC real quick in 2018, later lost 1BTC early 2019, i was still
    trying hard to understand the market but everything was new to me
    again (nightmare). I began to read several blog post and following
    YouTube video tutorials to understand how I can make profit but the
    more I try, the more I loose more of my Bitcoin. So not until I found
    a beginners trading post talking about a strategy on how to trade and
    make profit and I contacted the person in charge, Mr bishop he
    explained to me the different ways to make profit in this bearish
    market. I decided to give it a try and I invested 2 BTC of my coin,
    and it quickly rose to 8 BTC towards the end of December 2019,and I
    was convinced it is the best way to make a good profit from Bitcoin.
    If you're still confused about the steps to take this year I urge you
    to contact [email protected] all
    your cryptocurrency questions, strategy and beginners coaching.?

    My best guess is that money pours into crypto during the first 2
    quarters of the year as people get their tax returns and invest in
    projects they like. During this time I expect a significantly rising
    overall "market cap". I think it will cool off some during the summer
    and pick back up around the holidays as families and friends get
    together and reflect on 2022. During this time I believe we'll see
    periods with bitcoin gaining faster than alts, followed by times where
    alts are more profitable. The smart, stress free investor is hedged
    into several crypto projects as opposed to "all in" on one or
    frequently switching back and forth between alts and bitcoin. The
    market will likely remain volatile but I believe with QUALITY cryptos,
    highs will be higher and lows will be higher.Those with patience
    who've only invested money they can afford to lose will likely
    outperform most "traders". I think changing tax laws in first world
    countries will further embolden the HOLD mindset, as (in the US) there
    is a huge benefit to investors holding assets over a year, much higher
    taxes for assets held under a year. I think these changing tax laws
    will also encourage investors to look harder at projects they are
    comfortable Holding for over a year, so some of the pump and dump
    energy will fade. feel free to get in touch with my trusted broker
    [email protected] and he will be sure to provide you every
    necessary info you may need to invest wisely in bitcoin and alt coins
    .

    When I first heard about cryptocurrency I was not interested because
    my mindset was what changes will it bring to the world but when I
    began to carry out some deep research of what it is about I was more
    than interested because the opportunities it presents is very wide and
    can equally make someone wealthy. I read several posts and equally got
    to know about trading and some exchanges that I can equally get this
    done. I started to buy some bitcoin in early 2022 because the market
    outburst in December 2019 was more than enough for me to have a belief
    that yes cryptocurrency is here to stay. I decided to carry out some
    trading without proper knowledge of how to trade or what trading about
    and also I lack proper knowledge of how the market trends go because I
    was thinking that there will always be an upward trend in the market.
    I invested in some coin that eventually ran out of the market in 2019
    it didn't work out the  way I thought it will be, I was so sad i
    wanted to give up on bitcoin I stop trading for some months because of
    the fear of loss, I came across a youtube video May this year where I
    saw some individuals showering praises on this trader Davis Lingard,
    so I contacted him his trading signals are really accurate unlike any
    signals I ever have seen, he ask me some few questions at first making
    sure if I was making profit not losing, I put confident on him I bet
    you his signals are unlike others, he helped me generate my 1BTC into
    5BTC in two weeks and three days I was so amazing because I was tired
    of constant losing of my coins here is his contact via Email
    [email protected]  for
    inquiries and other insights into trading.

  18. I bought this a while back and I looked at it the other day and I was shocked. Happy shocked!

  19. Atom is seriously lacking badly in content. Thank you so much for the intelligent, logical and detailed breakdown! Hope you’re holding a bag brother.